Itineraries & Prices: The tours in the brochure and on the website are published many months in advance and the itineraries listed are for guidance only and may be subject to slight alterations.
All prices are correct at time of publishing but please confirm all prices at time of enquiry/booking.

Isle of Arran - July

Isle of Arran

Scotland’s most southern holiday Isle, with beautiful scenery, unique culture and long history of spiritual importance. It is an appealing contrast of mountains and lochs to the north and rolling green hills and meadows to the south – all surrounded by a stunning coastline. The emphasis on this holiday is on rest and relaxation.

Best Western Kinloch Hotel, 3 Star
Tel: 01770 860444
Blackwaterfoot, Isle of Arran
This family run hotel offers spectacular views and a warm Scottish welcome. Relax and enjoy the hotel’s range of leisure facilities including indoor pool, sauna and gym. Lift.

Monday 20 July 5 Days £450

No Single Supplement. Insurance £26
(includes Insurance Premium Tax at 20%)

What’s Included:
4 Nights Dinner, Bed and Breakfast, Ferry crossing to Isle of Arran, visit to Brodick Castle and Isle of Arran Whisky Distillery.

ITINERARY
DAY 1 We travel to Ardrossan for the short crossing to Arran.
DAY 2 Today, we visit Brodick, the island’s capital and its Castle which houses a collection of paintings, porcelain and furniture, while the grounds boast a walled garden, Ice House and Bavarian Summer House. This afternoon, relax in the picturesque surroundings of your hotel or take a dip in the indoor pool.
DAY 3 We have a scenic tour of the Island via Whiting Bay, where a Viking burial ship was excavated, then along the coast to Lamlash, with views to Holy Island. Continue on to Lochranza, home to a 16th century castle and the Isle of Arran Whisky Distillery.
DAY 4 Today we are free to relax and enjoy the relaxing atmosphere of Arran. Take a walk or simply relax in the hotel’s leisure centre.
DAY 5 We make our way to Brodick for our ferry back to Ardrossan and head homeward.

Event Properties

Event Date 20-07-2020
Individual Price £450.00

Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Wednesday, September 2
  • Thursday, September 3
  • Friday, September 4
  • Saturday, September 5
  • Sunday, September 6
  • Monday, September 7
  • Tuesday, September 8
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Thursday, September 10
  • Friday, September 11
  • Saturday, September 12
  • Sunday, September 13
  • Monday, September 14
  • Tuesday, September 15
  • Wednesday, September 16
  • Thursday, September 17
  • Friday, September 18
  • Saturday, September 19
  • Sunday, September 20
  • Monday, September 21
  • Tuesday, September 22
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • Thursday, September 24
  • Friday, September 25
  • Saturday, September 26
  • Sunday, September 27
  • Monday, September 28
  • Tuesday, September 29
  • Wednesday, September 30
×

Sign up to keep in touch!

Be the first to hear about special offers and exclusive deals from Aberfeldy Coaches.

You can unsubscribe from email list at any time